Inverness changed to Millburn.

Millburn was originally known as Inverness Distillery, and was the first of three whisky distilleries in the highland region of Inverness, founded in 1807. In fact, Millburn’s creation predates the Excise Act of 1823 that made the production of whisky officially legal!

No records found.